top of page








June 2024 Results

Friday 28th June

Paul Dudley (10) 41  v  40 Tommy Johnstone (10)
George Chadwick (10) 41  v  31 Noel Burrows (7)

Thursday 27th June
Members 8

Syd Heath 21  v  15 Alex Power
Dessie Bissell 21  v  15 Alan Bellis
Aaron Backhouse 21  v  12 Alan Lancaster
Billy Griffiths 21  v  12 John Lester

Semi Finals
Bissell 21  v  11 Heath
Backhouse 21  v  16 Griffiths

Final
Backhouse 21  v  11 Bissell

Monday 24th June

Neil Bithell (9) 41  v  22 David Higginbottom (10j)
Damian Morrison (10j) 41  v  31 Phil Boydell (8)

Friday 21st June

Tommy Johnstone (10) 41  v  27 David Higginbottom
Andy Morrison (8) 41  v  34 Alex Power (10j)

Thursday 20th June

Members 8 
Dessie Bissell 21  v  18 Eamonn Delaney 
Alex Power 21  v  11 Alan Bellis
Phil Boydell 21  v  17 Chris Livesey
John Lester 21  v  13 Syd Heath

Semi Finals
Power 21  v  13 Bissell
Lester 21  v  7 Boydell

Final
Power 21  v  6 Lester

Monday 17th June

Noel Burrows (10j) 41  v  33 Neil Bithell (8)
Michael Heap (8) 41  v  40 Neil Jenkinson (10j)

Friday 14th June

David Higginbottom (10j) 41  v  40 Paul Dudley (9)
David Higginbottom (9) 41  v  40 Noel Burrows (10j)

Thursday 13th June

Members 8
John Lester 21  v  10 Keith Robinson
Alan Bellis 21  v  8 Alan Lancaster
Aaron Backhouse 21  v  10 Billy Griffiths
Phil Boydell 21  v  16 Alex Power 

Semi Finals
Bellis 21  v  17 Lester
Boydell 21  v  14 Backhouse

Final
Bellis 21  v  14 Boydell

Monday 10th June

Neil Bithell (10) 41  v  36 Tommy Johnstone (10)
Michael Heap (10) 41  v  26 Duncan Watkins (10)

Friday 7th June

Paul Dudley (10) 41  v  30 Wayne Ditchfield (10)
Noel Burrows (9) 41  v  31 Neil Smith (10j)

Thursday 6th June

John Lester (10j) 41  v  30 Eamonn Delaney (9)
Billy Griffiths (7) 41  v  38 Alan Bellis (10j)

Tuesday 4th June

Lee Johnstone (10) 41  v  33 Noel Burrows
Duncan Watkins (10) 41  v  28 Andy Morrison (10)

Monday 3rd June

Tommy Johnstone (10) 41  v  33 David Higginbottom (10)
Syd Heath (10) 41  v  37 Dessie Bissell (10)


 

bottom of page