THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

Results June 2012

Friday  29th  June

Paul  Dudley  41  v  39  Chris  Morrison

Kevin  Kearns  41  v  31  Stuart  Mort  (3j)

 
Thursday  28th  June

Jimmy Carney  41  v  35  George  Chadwick

Martin  Walker  41  v  31  Neil  Bithell


Wednesday 27th June

Neil Grant 41 v 31 Phil Boydell (5J)

Mike Holden 41 v 31 Billy Burlinson

Tuesday 26th June

Dave Jenkinson (1J) 41 v 31 Mike Holden

Stephen Leach (1J) 41 v 36 Jimmy Taberner

Monday 25th June

Kevin Kearns 41 v 30 Dave Jackson

Noel Burrows 41 v 36 Mike Geraghty

Friday 22nd June

Noel Burrows 41 v 15 Dave Higginbottom

Duncan Watkins 41 v 28 Jimmy Taberner

Thursday 21st June

Phil Boydell (1J) 41 v 15 Dave Higginbottom

Neil Grant (2J) 41 v 30 Noel Burrows

Wednesday 20th June

Neil Grant 41 v 33 Geoff Hilton (3J)

Billy Rigby 41 v 35 Craig Shore

Tuesday 19th June

Dave Jenkinson 41 v 33 Mark Bradshaw

George Chadwick (4J) 41 v 39 Mike Holden

Monday 18th June

Mike Geraghty 41 v 31 Kevin Kearns

Phil Boydell 41 v 25 Stephen Leach

Friday 15th June

Paul Dudley 41 v 34 Noel Burrows

Phil Boydell (2J) 41 v 35 Duncan Watkins

Thursday 14th June

Stephen Leach 41 v 31 Dave Jenkinson

Neil Grant 41 v 38 Neil Bithell (3J)

Wednesday 13th June

Dave Higginbottom (2J) 41 v 32 Chris Morrison

Billy Burlinson 41 v 33 George Chadwick (4)

Tuesday 12th June

Mike Holden 41 v 31 Dave Jenkinson

Martin Walker (1J) 41 v 36 Jimmy Taberner

Monday 11th June

Dave Jackson (3J) 41 v 40 Geoff Hilton

Kevin Kearns 41 v 32 Stephen Leach (2J)

Friday 8th June

Noel Burrows 41 v 37 Chris Morrison (1J)

Dave Higginbottom 41 v 36 Martin Walker (4J)

Thursday 7th June

Phil Boydell (1J) 41 v 34 Geoff Hilton

Neil Grant 41 v 38 Neil Bithell (2J)

Wednesday 6th June

Chris Morrison   41 v 39   Dave Higginbottom (2J)

Duncan Watkins 41 v 36 Jimmy Taberner (1J)

Tuesday 5th June

No bowling Bank Holiday

Monday 4th June

No bowling Bank Holiday

Friday 1st June

Paul Dudley 41 v 31   Dave Higginbottom (1J)

Noel Burrows 41 v 31 Chris Morrison

Members Area

Recent Forum Posts

Newest Members

go back to the top

go back to the top