Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

​​THE PANEL

THE BRITISH PROFESSIONAL CROWN GREEN BOWLING ASSOCIATION

December 2020 Results

Wednesday 30th December

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 31 Kevan Shaw (10)

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 37 Neil Smith (11j)a

Tuesday 29th December

David Higginbottom (10) 41 v 35 David May (10)

Ricky Cochrane (10) 41 v 33 George Chadwick (10)

Monday 28th December

Wayne Ditchfield (10) 41 v 38 Lee Johnstone (12j)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 24 Neil Jenkinson (12j)

Wednesday 23rd December

Chris Morrison (11j) 41 v 38n Kevan Shaw (10)

Neil Smith (12j) 41 v 31 David Higginbottom (10)

Tuesday 22nd December

Neil Jenkinson (10) 41 v 33 Ricky Cochrane (11j)

Neil Bithell (10) 41 v 30 Lee Johnstone (11j)

Monday 21st December

David May (10) 41 v 35 Mark Foster (10)

Noel Burrows (11j) 41 v 36 Graeme Wilson (10)

Friday 18th December

Noel Burrows (10) 41 v 26 Chris Morrison (10)

Wayne Ditchfield (10) 41 v 35 Neil Bithell (10)

Thursday 17th December

Kevan Shaw (10) 41 v 40 Paul Dudley (10)

Billy Speed (10) 41 v 33 Neil Smith (10)

Tuesday 15th December

Lee Johnstone (10) 41 v 30 Martin Bacon (14j)

Ricky Cochrane (11j) 41 v 39 Phil Boydell (10)

Monday 14th December

David May (10) 41 v 27 Noel Burrows (10)

Mark Foster (12j) 41 v 32 Dave Higginbottom (10)

Friday 11th December

Lee Johnstone (10) 41 v 25 David May (10)

Dave Higginbottom (12j) 41 v 38 Wayne Ditchfield (10)

hursday 10th December

Paul Dudley (10) 41 v 24 Noel Burrows (10)

Kevan Shaw (10) 41 v 37 Mark Foster (11j)

From Tuesday 1st December up to Wednesday 10th December
No play was allowed during second COVID-19 lockdown period

0